Skip to main content Skip to footer

DSCH String Quartet No. 9, Op. 117 (Parts) DSCH Series Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich   

Sku #K22348000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Another Shostakovich masterwork string quartet, in an authentic Russian edition.

review resources