Skip to main content Skip to footer

DSCH New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 94 DSCH Series Hardcover by Dmitri Shostakovich   

Sku #K34015000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Bass Guitar Method Books

For bass soloist and piano. Score includes: Four Romances on Poems by Alexander Pushkin, Op. 46 Four Monologues on Verses by Alexander Pushkin, Op. 91 'Spring, Spring...' Words by Alexander Pushkin, Op. 128

review resources