Skip to main content Skip to footer

DSCH New Collected Works of Dmitri Shostakovich - Volume 100 DSCH Series Hardcover by Dmitri Shostakovich   

Sku #K22441000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Orchestral String Chamber Music Scores & Parts

Score includes: Two Pieces for String Octet, Op. 11 Elegy and Polka sans Op. for String Quartet String Quartet No. 1, Op. 49 String Quartet No. 2, Op. 68 String Quartet No. 3, Op. 73