Skip to main content Skip to footer

De Haske Music Sonata Da Chiesa (Concert Band - Grade 4 - Score and Parts) Concert Band Level 4   

Sku #J79340000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

$294.00 Finance Now!

In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All De Haske Music Concert Band Scores & Parts
De Haske Music

Sonata da Chiesa for organ and concert band is a work in three movements. The first movement presents three melodic lines, which are developed in turn. The second movement introduces a theme by Johann Pachelbel followed by several variations on the theme - a technique favored by Kees Schoonenbeek. The third movement is a neo-Baroque rondo, which introduces thematic elements from the first movement. This is a work rich in color and sound.

review resources