Skip to main content Skip to footer

De Haske Music Rikudim (Four Israeli Folkdances for Band) Concert Band Level 4 Composed by Jan Van der Roost   

Sku #K02567000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All De Haske Music Concert Band Scores & Parts
De Haske Music

Rikudim (Hebrew for Dances) is a four-part dance suite based on Jewish music. By using eastern intervals and irregular time changes, the composer succeeds in creating a slightly melancholy but specifically Jewish flavored piece. Dur: 9:40

review resources