Skip to main content Skip to footer

De Haske Music Let Me Weep (Lascia Ch'io Pianga) from the Opera Rinaldo Concert Band Level 2 Arranged by Jacob de Haan   

Sku #J79317000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All De Haske Music Concert Band Scores & Parts
De Haske Music

Let Me Weep (Lascia ch'io pianga) is an aria from the Handel opera Rinaldo. Aaron Hill wrote the scenario, after which Giacomo Rossi wrote the beautiful texts with Georg Friedrich Handel adding the music at a later date. According to reports, he composed the music for the complete opera in just fourteen days using many melodies from earlier works. The melody of this wonderful aria is known all over the world, and this arrangement by Jacob de Haan retains all the passion of the original.

review resources