Skip to main content Skip to footer

De Haske Music Kaitlyn's Jingles (Brass Quintet Grade 3) De Haske Ensemble Series Book Arranged by Peter Knudsvig   

Sku #K31503000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All De Haske Music Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts
De Haske Music

Kaitlyn's Jingles is a set of four variations based upon the Christmas classicJingle Bells. Each variation represents a different stage of the arranger's wife's pregnancy and subsequent birth of their daughter, Kaitlyn Chase, in January 1999. Frequent visits to the doctor, seeing the baby for the first time, and finally the anxiety and joy of the birth, all are depicted in this delightfully different work, which will brighten up any Christmas concert.

review resources