De Haske Music Golden Tunes for Guitar! Book with CD  

Product #941835

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All De Haske Music Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
De Haske Music

10 classic folk tunes with optional accompaniment parts for 1, 2, 3 or 4 guitars. The CD includes 3 tracks for each song: one is a full performance, the second leaves the first solo part out, and the third leaves the second solo part out. Songs include: La Bamba, Oh Susannah, Old McDonald, Red River Valley, Whiskey in the Jar, and more.

  • 28 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Ed Wennink
  • ISBN: 634027093
review resources