Skip to main content Skip to footer

De Haske Music Franconian Suite (Brass Quintet Grade 3) De Haske Ensemble Series Arranged by Peter Knudsvig   

Sku #K31507000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All De Haske Music Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts
De Haske Music

A set of four dances based upon traditional folk melodies from a region in Germany called Frankenland.

review resources