Skip to main content Skip to footer

De Haske Music Four Old Dances Concert Band Level 2 Composed by Jan Van der Roost   

Sku #K02103000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All De Haske Music Concert Band Scores & Parts
De Haske Music

DeHaske Music Box Series for variable woodwind quartet (compatible with item #44006777 - Four Old Dances for variable brass quartet (Grade 2) These four dances are written in a neo-Renaissance style. Originally intended for teaching purposes, the four varied movements ensure lots of playing fun too. The use of tambourine, snare drum and triangle (ad lib) reinforces the beautiful original sound.

review resources