Skip to main content Skip to footer

Curnow Music The Last Spring (Grade 4 - Score and Parts) Concert Band Level 4 Arranged by James Curnow   

Sku #J69891000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Concert Band Scores & Parts
Curnow Music

Edvard Grieg was one of the most important figures during Norway's nationalistic romantic period, and his music well conveys the essence of this beautiful Scandinavian country. The present work for concert band is from Two Elegiac Melodies for String Orchestra and retains all the beauty and solemnity of the original. Evoke the peaceful atmosphere of Grieg's native land with this beautiful, haunting work.

review resources