Skip to main content Skip to footer

Curnow Music Dialogues (Saxophone Quartet with Concert Band) Concert Band Level 5 Composed by James Curnow   

Sku #J70325000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Concert Band Scores & Parts
Curnow Music

(Grade 5) Expect the unexpected in this major work for saxophone quartet and band by James Curnow. Built on a grand thematic plane, this tour de force employs the full range of expression. Gleaming modernity; dark modality; rhythms ranging from tentative to deliberate - and throughout, a sense of mysterious expectation for what is next to come.

review resources