Skip to main content Skip to footer

Curnow Music Classical Suite for Piano and Concert Band (Grade 2 - Score Only) Concert Band Level 2 by James Curnow   

Sku #J80134000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Concert Band Scores & Parts
Curnow Music

Two of the best-loved themes of Mozart and Haydn are carefully arranged here for the young piano soloist with concert band. A great reward for the hard-working student, and a change-of-pace and important experience for your band as they not only perform works by these two masters, but also get a chance to be the accompaniment for a solo work. A great opportunity for everyone!

review resources