Skip to main content Skip to footer

Curnow Music A Moment in Time (Grade 6 - Score Only) Concert Band Level 6 Composed by James Curnow   

Sku #J80051000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Concert Band Scores & Parts
Curnow Music

Based on the poetry of Henry David Thoreau and Japanese poet Matsuo Basho, this three-movement symphonic poem for winds is an open window through which the listener can look into the thoughts of two poets - continents and centuries apart - whose common central belief was in oneness with nature as a way of life. The layering of both Eastern and Western musical elements throughout creates an amazing and unique effect.

review resources