Skip to main content Skip to footer

Creative Concepts Classic Coffeehouse Hits Book   

Sku #903391000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Creative Concepts Various Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Creative Concepts

This value-priced songbook showcases 61 big hits: Amie, Angel of the Morning, Brand New Key, Dust in the Wind, The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, Happy Together, I Feel the Earth Move, If I Had a Hammer, In My Life, It's Too Late, Longer, The M.T.A., Ride like the Wind, Sunshine on My Shoulders, This Land Is Your Land, Time in a Bottle, Travelin' Man, Turn! Turn! Turn, The Unicorn, Walk Right In, You've Got a Friend, and more.

  • 224 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634022393
review resources