Skip to main content Skip to footer

Chester Music Missa O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum (Mass for Four Voices) SATB Composed by Tomás Luis de Victoria   

Sku #K43756000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All SATB Choral Music H-N
Chester Music

Missa O Quam Gloriosum est Regnum edited and arranged for modern use by Henry Washington. Tomas Luis de Victoria left eighteen Mass compositions. His Missa O Quam Gloriosum Est Regnum, the best-known, was included in the First Book of Masses, published in Rome in 1583 with a dedication to King Philip II of Spain.

review resources