Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Zakk Wylde Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #H90288000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 02-26-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk's playing.

This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk's playing from throughout his successful career. Includes: Between Heaven and Hell ¢ Bleed for Me ¢ Concrete Jungle ¢ Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) ¢ Fire It Up ¢ The First Noel ¢ Hell Is High ¢ Mama, I'm Coming Home ¢ No More Tears ¢ Sold My Soul ¢ and more, plus fantastic photos!

  • Series: Play It Like It Is
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Zakk Wylde
  • ISBN: 9781603783934
  • UPC: 884088610661
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 168 pages

Learn from the master. Order today.

review resources