Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Zac Brown Band-The Foundation Easy Guitar Tab   

Sku #H76317000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-07-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

The band's major label debut earned them the Grammy for Best New Artist, and generated no fewer than five huge hit singles! Here are easy arrangements of all 11 songs with tab: Chicken Fried ¢ Different Kind of Fine ¢ Free ¢ Highway 20 Ride ¢ It's Not OK ¢ Jolene ¢ Mary ¢ Sic 'Em on a Chicken ¢ Toes ¢ Whatever It Is ¢ Where the Boat Leaves From. Includes an informative intro and great photos.


Zac Brown Band-The Foundation Easy Guitar Tab Specifications:

  • EZ Guitar with Riffs
  • Series: Easy Guitar
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Zac Brown Band
  • Inventory #HL 02501615
  • ISBN: 9781603783101
  • UPC: 884088542825
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 64 pages
review resources