Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Wonderland - Piano/Vocal Selections From The Broadway Musical   

Sku #J11422000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Cherry Lane

Wonderland is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City, to the other side of the looking glass. There, she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally re-imagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe, and change her life forever. Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score, including: Advice from a Caterpillar ¢ Down the Rabbit Hole ¢ Finding Wonderland ¢ Go with the Flow ¢ Home ¢ I Am My Own Invention ¢ The Mad Hatter ¢ Off with Their Heads ¢ Through the Looking Glass ¢ Welcome to Wonderland ¢ and more. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!


Wonderland - Piano/Vocal Selections From The Broadway Musical Specifications:

  • A New Alice. A New Musical.
  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: Frank Wildhorn
  • Inventory #HL 02501695
  • ISBN: 9781603783729
  • UPC: 884088588779
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 144 pages
review resources