Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane The White Stripes - Icky Thump Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907484000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

A note-for-note guitar tab songbook of the White Stripes' Icky Thump 2007 release

The White Stripes - Icky Thump Guitar Tab Songbook that has note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all 13 songs from the 2007 release that featured the first-ever Stripes songs with bagpipes and mariachi horns.

Song List:
  • Bone Broke
  • Catch Hell Blues
  • Conquest
  • Effect And Cause
  • I'm Slowly Turning Into You
  • Icky Thump
  • Little Cream Soda
  • A Martyr For My Love For You
  • Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
  • Rag And Bone
  • St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)
  • 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues
  • You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 76 pages
review resources