Cherry Lane The Black Keys El Camino Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #H83527000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Rolling Stone and Time ranked El Camino - the seventh CD from the Black Keys - among the best albums of the year. This artist-approved folio contains spot-on transcriptions for all 11 songs, produced and co-written by Danger Mouse: Dead and Gone ¢ Gold on the Ceiling ¢ Hell of a Season ¢ Little Black Submarines ¢ Lonely Boy ¢ Mind Eraser ¢ Money Maker ¢ Nova Baby ¢ Run Right Back ¢ Sister ¢ Stop Stop.


The Black Keys El Camino Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Series: Play It Like It Is
    Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
    Format: Softcover - TAB
    Artist: The Black Keys
    Inventory #HL 02501766
    ISBN: 9781603784412
    UPC: 884088635763
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    60 pages
review resources