Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane The Black Keys - A Collection Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #H69244000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Artist-approved transcriptions with tab for a baker's dozen of the very best from this Akron blues-rock duo. Includes: Girl Is on My Mind ¢ Goodbye Babylon ¢ Hard Row ¢ I Got Mine ¢ Just Got to Be ¢ Psychotic Girl ¢ Set You Free ¢ Strange Times ¢ 10 A.M. Automatic ¢ Thickfreakness ¢ Till I Get My Way ¢ When the Lights Go Out ¢ Your Touch.


The Black Keys - A Collection Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Series: Play It Like It Is
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: The Black Keys
  • Inventory #HL 02501500
  • ISBN: 9781603782296
  • UPC: 884088482657
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 80 pages
review resources