Cherry Lane The Best of Dispatch Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #903493

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Guitar, vocal songbook with tab.

This talented Boston trio combines funk, rap, metal, rock and even reggae to create their own unique sound. The Dispatch guitar tab book features note-for-note transcriptions for 17 stellar songs: Bang Bang, Bats in the Belfry, Bullet Holes, Cover This, Elias, Even, Flying Horses, The General, Here We Go, Lightning, Mission, Open Up, Prince of Spades, Time Served, Two Coins, Walk with You, and Whirlwind, with detailed notes on the background of each.

  • Includes guitar tab
  • 134 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Dispatch
  • ISBN: 1575606518
review resources