Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker Violin Book/Online Audio   

Sku #H64405000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Cherry Lane

Play along with 10 pieces from the beloved holiday ballet, including: Arabian Dance (“Coffee”) • Chinese Dance (“Tea”) • Dance of the Reed-Flutes • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy • Final Waltz and Apotheosis • March from the Nutcracker • Overture • Russian Dance (“Trepak”) • Spanish Dance • Waltz of the Flowers. Audio is accessed online for download or streaming and features PLAYBACK+ tools such as tempo adjustment, looping, and more.

  • Book with online audio
  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12 x 9 in.
  • Composer: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • ISBN: 1575609622
review resources