Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Ozzy Osbourne: The Randy Rhoads Years - Legendary Guitar Licks (2-DVD Set)  

Sku #502106000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Guitar Instruction DVDs
Cherry Lane

A step-by-step breakdown of Randy Rhoads' guitar styles and techniques

Learn the guitar styles and techniques Randy Rhoads made famous with Ozzy Osbourne in this incredible 2-DVD set. Each guitar part is played up to speed, then broken down note-by-note to provide and in-depth analysis of 8 songs.

Disc 1
  • :
  • Mr. Crowley
  • Crazy Train
  • Revelation (Mother Earth)
  • I Don't Know
Disc 2
  • :
  • Diary of a Madman
  • You Can't Kill Rock and Roll
  • Flying High Again
  • Little Dolls

Play like a true rock legend. Order today!


Ozzy Osbourne: The Randy Rhoads Years - Legendary Guitar Licks (2-DVD Set) Specifications:

  • Instructional Guitar DVD Set
  • ISBN: 1603780920
  • UPC: 884088272210
  • Width: 5.25"
  • Length: 7.5"
  • Run Time: 4 hours, 28 minutes
review resources