Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Metallica: Death Magnetic - Easy Guitar Songbook with Tab  

Sku #241909000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Learn songs from Metallica's hit album Death Magnetic.

Metallica: Death Magnetic - Easy Guitar Songbook is the matching folio to the hot CD by these heavy metal masters-the first to feature bassist Robert Trujillo, and the first produced by Rick Rubin. Includes artist-approved, easy arrangements in notes and tab for 10 songs.

Songs included:
  • "All Nightmare Long"
  • "Broken, Beat & Scarred"
  • "Cyanide"
  • "End of the Line"
  • "The Judas Kiss"
  • "My Apocalypse"
  • "Suicide & Redemption"
  • "That Was Just Your Life"
  • "The Unforgiven III"

Order this book today and save!

review resources