Cherry Lane Metallica Classic Songs For Guitar - Note For Note Transcriptions with DVD

Sku #H73019000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Guitar Instruction DVDs
Cherry Lane

A step-by-step breakdown of Metallica's guitar styles and techniques.

Learn the trademark riffs and solos behind one of the most influential metal bands of all time. Expert guitarist/instructor Danny Gill provides an in-depth analysis of eight classic Metallica songs. Each riff and solo by James Hetfield and Kirk Hammett is played up to speed, then broken down note-by-note, then played at a slow tempo.

  • ...And Justice for All
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Frantic
  • Hit the Lights
  • Leper Messiah
  • The Memory Remains
  • Until It Sleeps

Become a Metallica expert and order this DVD today.

review resources