Cherry Lane Masters Of Shred Guitar Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #H96826

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Cherry Lane Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Notes and tab for 18 classics from super shredders such as Alexi Laiho, Eric Johnson, Steve Vai, Joe Satriani and others. Songs: Are You Dead Yet? ¢ Birds of Fire ¢ Cliffs of Dover ¢ Colorado Bulldog ¢ Doctor, Doctor ¢ Eruption ¢ For the Love of God ¢ Highland Wedding ¢ Mr. Crowley ¢ Mr. Scary ¢ Never Look Back ¢ Practice What You Preach ¢ Sails of Charon ¢ Stillborn ¢ Surfing with the Alien ¢ Take the Time ¢ When Will I ¢ White Line.


Masters Of Shred Guitar Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 9781476886824
  • UPC: 884088864569
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 180 pages
review resources