Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane John Mayer Live - The Great Guitar Performances Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #H80292000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

A softcover songbook that breaks down the live hits of one of today's most popular singer-songwriters, John Mayer.

Hal Leonard's John Mayer Live is a stand-out collection of selected songs featured on all three of John Mayer's live albums: Any Given Thursday, As/Is and Where the Light Is. This songbook features note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature for fourteen of John Mayer's most popular tracks from "Come When I Call" to "Who Did You Think I Was."

  • Series: Play It Like It Is
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: John Mayer
  • Tracks include: Belief ¢ Come When I Call ¢ Comfortable ¢ Every Day I Have the Blues ¢ Gravity ¢ Neon ¢ Vultures ¢ Who Did You Think I Was ¢ Why Georgia ¢

Order today!


John Mayer Live - The Great Guitar Performances Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 9781603782425
  • UPC: 884088493509
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 124 pages
review resources