Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane John Mayer Heavier Things Piano, Vocal, Guitar Songbook  

Sku #903305000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Cherry Lane

This songbook gives you sheet music, guitar chords, and lyrics for the 10 songs from the sophomore release Heavier Things by singer/songwriter John Mayer. Includes an intro in which John discusses the record. Piano, vocal, and guitar parts. 88 pages.

  • Clarity
  • Come Back to Bed
  • Daughters
  • Home Life
  • New Deep
  • Only Heart
  • Something's Missing
  • Split
  • Screen Sadness
  • Wheel

Get heavier with John Mayer's cool tunes. Order today!

review resources