Cherry Lane John Mayer Anthology for Bass: Volume 1

Sku #H66735000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Bass Tablature
Cherry Lane

Note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 21 bass lines right off the records! Includes: Bigger Than My Body ˆ‘ Daughters ˆ‘ Dreaming with a Broken Heart ˆ‘ Gravity ˆ‘ Heartbreak Warfare ˆ‘ My Stupid Mouth ˆ‘ No Such Thing ˆ‘ Waiting on the World to Change ˆ‘ Who Says ˆ‘ Why Georgia ˆ‘ Your Body Is a Wonderland ˆ‘ and more.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 164 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: John Mayer
  • ISBN: 1603782451
review resources