Cherry Lane John Mayer - Battle Studies Tab Book

Sku #H13811000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Note-for-note transcriptions of the songs.

Mayer's fourth studio CD debuted atop the Billboard charts upon its 2009 release. Here are note-for-note transcriptions of the songs.

  • Songs Include:
  • Heartbreak Warfare
  • All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
  • Half Of My Heart
  • Who Says
  • Perefectly Lonely
  • Assassin
  • CrossRoads
  • War Of My Life
  • Edge Of Desire
  • Do You Know Me
review resources