Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Hawthorne Heights: The Silence In Black and White Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #908005

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Tabs for their entire debut album.

Notes and tablature for all 11 songs from the platinum-certified debut by these Dayton rockers.

Song list:
  • "Blue Burns Orange"
  • "Dissolve and Decay"
  • "Life on Standby"
  • "Niki FM"
  • "Ohio Is for Lovers"
  • "Sandpaper and Silk"
  • "Screenwriting an Apology"
  • "Silver Bullet"
  • "Speeding up the Octaves"
  • "The Transition"
  • "Wake Up Call"

Add these songs to your repertoire—order now.


Hawthorne Heights: The Silence In Black and White Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • Artist: Hawthorne Heights
  • Series: Play It Like It Is
  • Medium: Softcover book - tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 96 pages
review resources