Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Dave Matthews Band Anthology arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H64326000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Cherry Lane

The collection fans have been waiting for! Over 30 DMB hits arranged for piano and voice with guitar chords. Includes: Ants Marching · The Best of What's Around · Crash into Me · Crush · Everyday · Jimi Thing · Satellite · Say Goodbye · So Much to Say · The Space Between · Steady As We Go · What Would You Say · and more.

  • Softcover
  • 242 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Dave Matthews Band
  • ISBN: 157560972X
review resources