Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Dave Matthews Band - Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #907864000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

A must-have songbook for any DMB fan.

Dave Matthews Band fans, get ready to play 28 of your favorites note-for-note with this great guitar tab compilation.

Songs include:
  • "American Baby"
  • "Ants Marching"
  • "The Best of What's Around"
  • "Crash Into Me"
  • "Crush"
  • "Dancing Nancies"
  • "Don't Drink the Water"
  • "Dreamgirl"
  • "Everyday"
  • "Grace is Gone"
  • "Grey Street"
  • "Hunger for the Great Light"
  • "I Did It"
  • "Jimi Thing"
  • "Louisiana Bayou"
  • "Rapunzel"
  • "Satellite"
  • "Say Goodbye"
  • "So Much to Say"
  • "So Right"
  • "The Space Between"
  • "Stay (Wasting Time)"
  • "Too Much"
  • "Tripping Billies"
  • "Two Step"
  • "Warehouse"
  • "What Would You Say"
  • "Where Are You Going"
  • Artist: Dave Matthews Band
  • Series: Play It Like It Is
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Softcover book - Tablature
  • 9" W x 12" L
  • 226 pages
review resources