Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Christina Perri Lovestrong for Piano/Vocal/Guitar   

Sku #H80946000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Individual Artist Piano-Vocal-Guitar
Cherry Lane

A softcover folio featuring the music of the up and coming singer-songwriter, Christina Perri.

Christina Perri jumped onto the scene and now Hal Leonard's Christina Perri - lovestrong songbook brings you the officially licensed sheet music. Shortly after premiering on So You Think You Can Dance, the single "Jar of Hearts" catapulted Perri to the stratosphere and was eventually certified double platinum by the RIAA. This folio features this megahit and 11 more splendid tunes from the debut CD by this Philly singer-songwriter. Includes great photos and a bio!

  • Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music
  • Artist: Christina Perri
  • Tracks include: Arms ¢ Bang Bang Bang ¢ Blue Bird ¢ Distance ¢ Interlude ¢ The Lonely ¢ Miles ¢ Mine ¢ Penguin ¢ Sad Song ¢ Tragedy

Order today!


Christina Perri Lovestrong for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

  • ISBN: 9781603783989
  • UPC: 884088614331
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 88 pages
review resources