Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Chord/Melody Solos for Jazz Guitar Book  

Sku #905934000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

A definitive collection of standards arranged by Paul Pappas.

15 tunes that have been tastefully arranged with swingin' fills, substitutions, and inside chords, resulting in stylish, impressive guitar solos in the style made famous by Joe Pass and Johnny Smith.

  • Includes:
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • But Beautiful
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • I Can't Get Started With You
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Just The Two Of Us
  • Misty
  • Something To Live For
  • Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
  • Take The 'A' Train
  • The Blue Room
  • This Masquerade

Get started today learning the most requested tunes you'll ever play.

review resources