Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Once More with Feeing arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)   

Sku #H64399000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Cherry Lane

19 piano/vocal/guitar selections from the soundtrack to the much-buzzed-about musical pastiche episode of Fox Network's Buffy the Vampire Slayer that aired in November of 2001. Features a plot synopsis, full-color photos, and these songs: Theme from Buffy the Vampire Slayer · Coda · Dawn's Ballet · Dawn's Lament · I'll Never Tell · The Mustard · Rest in Peace · Something to Sing About · more.

  • 94 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 1603780432
review resources