Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Brett Dennen - So Much More Tab Book  

Product #H13954

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Cherry Lane Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

Artist-approved notes & tab for all ten tunes.

Entertainment Weekly calls Dennen "a big talent with a fresh face and an old soul." This folio matching his second studio CD features an intro and artist-approved notes & tab for all ten tunes.

Songs Include:
  • Ain't No Reason
  • There Is So Much More
  • Darlin' Do Not Fear
  • Because You Are a Woman
  • She's Mine
  • The One Who Loves You the Most
  • I Asked When
  • When You Feel It
  • So Long Sweet Misery
  • Someday
review resources