Cherry Lane Black Label Society: Order Of The Black Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #H79394000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Cherry Lane

Learn the legendary licks of Zak Wylde.

Artist-approved transcriptions of all 13 songs from Black Label Society's searing 2010 CD. Includes the hits "Parade of the Dead" and "Crazy Horse," plus: Black Sunday ¢ Chupacabra ¢ Darkest Days ¢ Godspeed Hell Bound ¢ January ¢ Overlord ¢ Riders of the Damned ¢ Shallow Grave ¢ Southern Dissolution ¢ Time Waits for No One ¢ and War of Heaven. The book includes a great intro/interview with Zakk Wylde.


Order today!

review resources