Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane Black Label Society: Legendary Licks Guitar DVDs  

Sku #942777000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$19.99 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Guitar Instruction DVDs
Cherry Lane

Learn the guitar styles and techniques of Zakk Wylde with this two-disc set. Each guitar part is played up to speed, then broken down note by note. The lessons give an in-depth analysis of eight songs, including: Suicide Messiah ¢ The Blessed Hellride ¢ Stillborn ¢ and more.

  • Artist: Black Label Society
  • Author: Danny Gill
  • Artist: Zakk Wylde
  • Includes:
  • The Blessed Hellride
  • Bored To Tears
  • Fire It Up
  • Horse Called War
  • House Of Doom
  • Speedball
  • Stillborn
  • Suicide Messiah

Black Label Society: Legendary Licks Guitar DVDs Specifications:

  • Inventory # HL 02500983
  • ISBN: 157560941X
  • UPC: 884088127220
  • Width: 5
  • Length: 8
review resources