Skip to main content Skip to footer

Cherry Lane  Best of Dave Matthews Band for Easy Guitar Volume 1  

Sku #903324000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Cherry Lane Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Cherry Lane

This fantastic "Best of" collection assembles ten of your favorite songs from Dave Matthews Band for easy guitar with tab and lyrics. Includes: Ants Marching, The Best of What's Around, Crash into Me, Crush, Don't Drink the Water, Satellite, So Much to Say, Stay (Wasting Time), Too Much, What Would You Say.

  • Includes DMB guitar tab
  • 48 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Dave Matthews Band
  • ISBN: 1575604108
review resources