Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer Yolanda Kondanassis   

Sku #K46867000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Supplemental String Method Books
Carl Fischer

World-renowned harpist Yolanda Kondonnassis shares the wealth of her artistic gifts in this spiral-bound collection of over thirty harp solos. Complete with editorial markings and extensive performer's notes, this volume offers a wide variety of selections from Bach, Handel, Telemann, Scarlatti, Vivaldi, Chopin, Mendelssohn, Sibelius, Puccini, Satie, Faure, Debussy and Respighi. An essential addition to any harpist's library.

  • Performing Ensemble: Harp Unaccompanied
  • Instrumentation: Harp

Call or click to order.

review resources