Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer Works for Violin and Harpsichord Book 1   

Sku #J28548000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Violin Sheet Music & Songbooks
Carl Fischer
  • Sonate in D, Wq 71
  • Sonate in d, Wq 72
  • Sonate in C, Wq 73
  • Sinfonia in D, Wq 74
  • Sonate in d, BWV 1036 (Early version of Wq 145)
  • Sonates pour violon d'apres les trios QWq 143-147: Sonate in d, Wq 145 (Later version on BWV 1036)
  • Sonate in h, Wq 143
  • Sonate in G, Wq 144
  • Sonate in A, Wq 148
  • Sonate in C, Wq 147

Trust Carl Fischer to have the best editions. Order today.


Works for Violin and Harpsichord Book 1 Specifications:

  • Werke fur Violine und Cembalo
  • Band 1
  • Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach
  • Score and Part(s)
  • Instrumentation: Violin, Harpsichord
  • Item Number: UT050288
  • Number of Pages: 208
  • Publisher: Wiener Urtext
review resources