Carl Fischer Wilco Songbook

Sku #906733000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Carl Fischer

Learn the songs of Wilco!

This anthology has 27 of Wilco's popular songs arranged for piano, guitar, and voice. The songs contained in this 152-page collection come from the five classic Wilco studio albums: A.M., Being There, Summerteeth, Yankee Hotel Foxtrot, and A Ghost Is Born.

The Wilco Songbook marks the first time the band's tunes have been available in print with complete guitar tabs, lyrics, and piano scores. It includes such hits as "Box Full of Letters," "Casino Queen," "The Lonely 1," "Via Chicago," "Jesus, etc.," "I'm the Man Who Loves You," and "Hummingbird."


Wilco Songbook Specifications:

  • Size: 9" x 12"
review resources