Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer Three Brief Missives Book  

Sku #H72219000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$16.95 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

Order Now! Expected to ship 2/12/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Brass Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Carl Fischer

A challenging and programmatic four-movement piece for brass quintet by the exceptionally talented Joey Sellers.


Three Brief Missives Book Specifications:

Item Number: BQ22
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Publisher: Balquhidder Music (#BQ00022)
Current Status: In stock, available for delivery
review resources