Carl Fischer The Violin in the Attic - Violin and Piano

Sku #J28632000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Violin Sheet Music & Songbooks
Carl Fischer

Based on the cinematic idea of a curious child climbing up to the attic and discovering a jumble of boxes, trunks, old clothes, and a long neglected instrument, this collection of short recital and study pieces evokes the spirit of musical discovery. Composed by John Walker, these new pieces are specially designed for the intermediate-level musician. Available for Violin, Flute, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Trumpet, and Trombone.

  • Contents
  • Rose Colored Glasses
  • Robot Boy
  • Last Dance
  • Bus Ride in Budapest
  • Skiing
  • Monster Mask
  • Army Cap
  • Alone in the Attic
  • Crystal Ornament
  • Father' First Invention
  • Little Rondeau
  • Ghost in the Window
  • Ticket to California
  • Ship In a Bottle
  • On a Black Hills Trail
  • Hurry, Run!
  • Swashbuckler
  • Postcard from Yellowstone
  • Moth Ball

Trust Carl Fischer to have the best editions. Order today.


The Violin in the Attic - Violin and Piano Specifications:

  • The Violin in the Attic
    20 Short Recital and Study Pieces for the Intermediate Player
    John Walker
    Edited by Justyna Lutow-Resch
    Score and Audio CD
    Performing Ensemble: Violin with Piano
    Instrumentation: Violin, Piano
    Item Number: BF98
    Number of Pages: 28
    Publisher: Carl Fischer LLC
review resources