Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer The Rafael M²ndez Collection   

Sku #H74024000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Expected to Ship 11-05-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Trumpet Sheet Music & Songbooks
Carl Fischer

The Rafael Mendez Collection, Transcription, Arrangements, And Original Works for Bb Trumpet and Piano. Includes works by Georges Bizet, Guiseppe F Verdi, Elpidio Ramirez, Johannes Brahms, Anonymous, Leo Delibes, Charles F. Gounod, Jeno Hubay, Ruggiero Leoncavallo, Rafael Mendez, Vittorio Monti, Padilla, Giacomo Puccini, Pablo De Sarasate. Arranged by Rafael Mendez

  • Title: The Rafael Mendez Collection Book
  • Author: Various, Arranged by Rafael Mendez
  • Format: trumpet and piano
  • Media: book, 9" x 12", 256 pages
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer (ATF126)
  • ISBN: 0825825164
review resources