Skip to main content Skip to footer

Carl Fischer The Progressing Clarinetist   

Sku #H73979000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-25-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Clarinet Method Books
Carl Fischer

The Progressing Clarinetist: Etudes Based on the Works of Sigmund Hering, by Leon Lester. Instruction book for solo clarinet. Standard notation.

  • Title: The Progressing Clarinetist
  • Author: Leon Lester
  • Format: solo clarinet
  • Media: book, 9" x 12", 32 pages
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer (CF. O4766)
  • ISBN: 0825827973
review resources