Carl Fischer Sonatine - Clarinet with Piano

Sku #J28528000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Carl Fischer Clarinet Sheet Music & Songbooks
Carl Fischer

Sonatine is an 8-minute recital work in one movement inspired by Coleman' travels throughout Europe, most notably while touring with jazz icon Steve Coleman. The work is reminiscent of a performance at a nightclub, where players wailed soulful tunes and riffs on a lovely summer evening in Berlin. Sonatine starts on fire, and thrives with intensity, rhythmic drive, and drama for both clarinetist and pianist. For advanced performers.

  • Sonatine
  • For Clarinet and Piano
  • Valerie Coleman
  • Solo Part with Piano Reduction
  • Performing Ensemble: Clarinet with Piano
  • Item Number: 114-41591
  • Number of Pages: 24
  • Duration: 0:08:00
  • Publisher: Theodore Presser Co

Trust Carl Fischer to have the best editions. Order today.

review resources